• A A A
  • Change text size:

    Foundation Stage

    In the Foundation Stage our curriculum is based on the Early Years Foundation Stage Framework.

    Areas of Learning and Development in the Foundation Stage:

    Three prime areas

    •           Communication and Language
    •           Physical Development
    •           Personal, Social and Emotional Development

    Four specific areas

    •           Literacy
    •           Mathematics
    •           Understanding the World
    •           Expressive Arts and Design

    FS Year Topic Letter – Autumn 1 2017
    FS Year Topic Letter – Autumn 2 2017